2020 Film and Script Nominations

Nominations in the Written Word Categories

Best Short - Drama

Layla - Ron Podell

Kill Gandhi - James N. Freeman

Moto Cartel - Israel Rios
Dire Consequences - Joseph Leone

Best Short - Comedy

Game Day - Rebekah McAuliffe

Mensa Ball - David Rasch

Best Television Pilot

Antidote - David J. Keogh 

Untroubled - Michael Corleone

Best Feature

Saying Goodbye - Amy McCorkle 
Beginnings and Bobby - Sean Coe
Hope - Alejandro Moreno

Rainbows and Silver Buckles - Stuart Schulz

May A Girl Sit Here - Stuart Schulz
Gotta Itch For Mitch - Janice Haas


ESIFF - 2020 All rights reserved 

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Google+ Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon