2020 Film and Script Nominations

Film nominations

Best Actor

Benjamin Breton - Meek Lover Creek

Peter Gomes - PUPA

Liston Spence - Mark of the Rougarou

Nicolas Jones - Zoom & Gloom

Brad St Cyr - Atonement 
Edouard Cheny - God's Game  

Best Actress
Carolina Petro - Zoom & Gloom

Anne-Solenne Hatte - God's Game
Kanea Blokland - PUPA
Aishwarya Sonar - Shift
Erica Duke - Mark of the Rougarou

Ruthie Bolton - Atonement
Hannah Knight - No Time To Die
Tracy Grammer - Meek Lover Creek

Best Short Film
Mark of The Rougarou

Meek Lover Creek


Best Music Video

Eternal Night



Come With Me

Best Documentary

Dear Mama 
Wild Lands, Wild Horses
Here For A Good Time
KY Place: Hemp State

Best Animation

Stick To Manual


Best Cinematography

Wild Lands, Wild Horses

God's Game 

Best Sound

God's Game 

Meek Lover Creek 


Best Lighting


Mark of The Rougarou

Best Score

God's Game

Meek Lover Creek


Best Director - Documentary

Jamie Baldanza - Wild Lands, Wild Horses

Esme Auster - Here For A Good Time

Devin Luther & Charlie Taylor - Dear Mama

Elijah McKenzie - KY Place: Hemp State

Best Director

Meshal al Jaser - PUPA
Natasha Kachine - Eternal Night
Cesar Cacho Quijada - Shift

Best Foreign Film

God's Game 

Zoom & Gloom 

No Time To Die - A Fan Film 

Best Feature


Letters To Daniel: The Motion Picture

Lifetime Achievement Award

Marta Kristen

Nominations in the Written Word Categories

Best Short Screenplay

To The End

Unaccompanied Minor

To Win Somebody's Heart

Best Feature Screenplay - Drama

Love Like The 80's
The Last Ride

Stories I Told My Father

Paddy's Tonsorial Emporium

The Jolly Greens

Delicious And Her Jezebel Spirit

The Statue Garden

Best Feature Screenplay - Sci-Fi/Thriller

Patient A


Mars Is Ours

Project Valentina

Best Feature Screenplay - Fantasy

Magic Portal

Legacy One: Luna

ESIFF - 2020 All rights reserved 

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Google+ Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon